The Inaugural ClubCorp Classic Is Coming This April!

The Combination of World-Class PGA TOUR Champions Players Paired with the Biggest Names in Sports and Entertainment will be Golf’s Newest Blockbuster.


April 18-24, 2022 | Las Colinas Country Club | Irving, Texas

Want to be informed of updates? Enter your email below to keep in touch.

Heading into its inaugural year, the ClubCorp Classic will soon become a favorite for competitive and casual golf fans alike. An officially sanctioned PGA TOUR Champions and Charles Schwab Cup event, the 2022 ClubCorp Classic will also feature a star-studded field of 50 celebrity golfers competing alongside the pros throughout a fun and exciting week at Las Colinas Country Club in Irving, Texas. This event has an additional unique component that provides a limited number of Members in the portfolio of ClubCorp clubs to compete in a regional and national competition for the chance to be one of 10 amateur players who earn a spot to play in the ClubCorp Classic.

The tournament features a professional prize purse of $2 million, among the largest professional purses outside the major championships, as well as a $500,000 celebrity prize purse. Televised on Golf Channel, the competition will highlight an incredible week of golf and entertainment for fans, golfers, and viewers alike. To top it off, proceeds from the event will benefit the Momentous Institute.

Tournament Information

Everything you need to know about the 2022 ClubCorp Classic



Planning to attend? Explore ticketing options.



Raise awareness for your business and strengthen client relationships.


Celebrity Field

In addition to a full PGA TOUR Champions Field, the ClubCorp Classic Celebrity Division will feature a star-studded group from the sports, entertainment, business and political worlds.

Confirmed Celebrity Competitors

Anthony Anderson

Bret Baier

Brian Baumgartner

Tim Brown

Roger Clemens

Vinney Del Negro

Vinny Del Negro

Colt Ford

Larry The Cable Guy

Brian McCann

Kevin Millar

Mike Modano

Blair O'Neal

Blair O'Neal

Alfonso Ribeiro

Alfonso Ribeiro

Ivan Rodriguez

Ivan Rodriguez

Emmitt Smith

Emmitt Smith

John Smoltz

John Smoltz

Annika Sörenstam

Brian Urlacher